Habitat for Humanity - Our locations & hours
  • Home
  • Our locations & hours
store exterior

Our locations & hours

Habitat for Humanity Niagara Administrative Office

Niagara Offices

Please read our COVID-19 IMPORTANT UPDATE for additional information.

150 Bunting Road
St. Catharines, Ontario L2P 3G5
Phone: 905 685 7395
Fax: 905 685 7396
info@habitatniagara.ca

Fonthill ReStore

 

Fonthill Restore

Please read our COVID-19 IMPORTANT UPDATE for additional information.

2499 Hwy 20
Fonthill, Ontario L0S 1E6
Phone: 905-892-2499
ReStore Manager: Jodi Krah
jodi@habitatniagara.ca
Warehouse: fhwarehouse@habitatniagara.ca

Grimsby ReStore

 

Grimsby re-store

Please read our COVID-19 IMPORTANT UPDATE for additional information.

185 South Service Road
Grimsby, Ontario L3M 4H6
Phone: 905-309-7365
ReStore Manager: Erol Onen
erol@habitatniagara.ca
Warehouse: grwarehouse@habitatniagara.ca

St. Catharines ReStore

 

St. Catharines re-store

Please read our COVID-19 IMPORTANT UPDATE for additional information.

150 Bunting Road,
St.Catharines, ON L2P 3G5
Phone: 905-685-7365
ReStore Manager: Frank Roperti
frank@habitatniagara.ca 
Warehouse: scwarehouse@habitatniagara.ca

ReStore Hours

Store hours:

Temporarily closed

Donation drop-off hours:

Please hold on to your donations until our stores are permitted to reopen. 

 

Holiday Closures

New Year’s Day - January 1
Family Day - February 15
Good Friday - April 2
Victoria Day-  May 24
Canada Day - July 1
Civic Holiday - August 2
Labour Day - September 6
Thanksgiving Day - October 11
Holiday Closure - December 24 – January 1