• Home
  • Our locations & hours
store exterior

Our locations & hours

Habitat for Humanity Niagara Office

Niagara Offices

Please read our COVID-19 IMPORTANT UPDATE for additional information.

150 Bunting Road
St. Catharines, Ontario L2P 3G5
Phone: 905 685 7395
Fax: 905 685 7396
info@habitatniagara.ca

Fonthill ReStore

 

Fonthill Restore

Please read our COVID-19 IMPORTANT UPDATE for additional information.

2499 Hwy 20
Fonthill, Ontario L0S 1E6
Phone: 905-892-2499
ReStore Manager: Jodi Krah
jodi@habitatniagara.ca
Warehouse: fhwarehouse@habitatniagara.ca

Grimsby ReStore

 

Grimsby re-store

Please read our COVID-19 IMPORTANT UPDATE for additional information.

185 South Service Road
Grimsby, Ontario L3M 4H6
Phone: 905-309-7365
ReStore Manager: Erol Onen
erol@habitatniagara.ca
Warehouse: grwarehouse@habitatniagara.ca

St. Catharines ReStore

 

St. Catharines re-store

Please read our COVID-19 IMPORTANT UPDATE for additional information.

150 Bunting Road,
St.Catharines, ON L2P 3G5
Phone: 905-685-7365
ReStore Manager: Frank Roperti
frank@habitatniagara.ca 
Warehouse: scwarehouse@habitatniagara.ca

ReStore Hours

As of December 24th, due to the provincial lockdown our stores are closed for in-store shopping.

Online shopping with curbside pick up is available. Check back frequently as we are updating our websites regularly.

SHOP RESTORES ONLINE

Thank you for your support!

 

Holiday Closures
New Year’s Day - January 1
Family Day - February 15
Good Friday - April 2
Victoria Day-  May 24
Canada Day - July 1
Civic Holiday - August 2
Labour Day - September 6
Thanksgiving Day - October 11
Holiday Closure - December 24 – January 1

Donation Drop-off Hours

As of December 24th, due to the provincial lockdown we are not accepting donations at this time.

Thank you for understanding.

 

Sorry . . . we are temporarily declining store access to pets until further notice.